Contact with all general enquiries.

Or call 01924 465489 during office opening hours.

Monday: 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 10.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed- Unless a home match day.

Dewsbury Rams, The Tetley’s Stadium, Owl Lane, Dewsbury, WF12 7RH


Chairman: Mark Sawyer
Vice Chairman: Andrew Farrow
President: Jack Addy
Secretary: Vivien Calvert
Safety Officer: Tony Scargill
Groundsman: Paul Moore

Head Coach: Lee Greenwood
Assistant Coaches: Jack Howieson
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Adam Mitchell
Player liaison: Ray Abbey
Kit and Equipment: Chris Hill, Shaun Hodkin
Timekeeper: John Calvert
Statistician: Andrew Byram

Media Manager: Steven Downes
Video: Ben Harvey