Below is Head Coach Neil Kelly’s 19 man squad for the away trip to Featherstone Rovers this Sunday.

19 Man Squad

Josh Guzdek

James Glover

Dale Morton

Paul Sykes

Gareth Moore

Jode Sheriffe

Robbie Ward

Jack Teanby

Rob Spicer

Michael Knowles

Aaron Brown

Dom Speakman

Lucas Walshaw

Toby Everett

Brad Delaney

Kyle Trout

Daniel Igbinedion

Tobias Richardson

Adam Ryder